Its the most wonderful time of the year…

Pitter patter to the beat of a drum, the holiday season is soo much fun! Hi everyone! Yes it has been a while since I’ve posted. It’s been an extremely hectic and busy Holiday season, after all its the most wonderful time of the year :). Hope you all had a happy and safe Halloween and of course wishing you an amazingly blessed Thanksgiving. I have been working on quite a few winter/holiday inspired lines. For a while now I knew that I wanted a line that had some of my favorite colors and items incorporated together. I knew pink, blue, and silver was a must but when I came across Glorious’ Treats Vintage Pastel Christmas, I literally almost died and went to heaven!!!! Look at this beauty, the perfect vintage way to add a new twist while incorporating all the goodies we all look forward to for the holidays:

Just posting this is making me so hungry :). So I finally have a sneak peek available for our *SWEET* Holiday Collection inspired by these beautiful colors above and some delicious yummy treats found during the holiday season and represented above by the fabulous Glorious Treats. Check it out below, our full line of printables will be available shortly in our Etsy shop!

Vintage Pastel Christmas party photos courtesy of: Glorious Treats

Stay chic!

xoxo,

Nic

Leave a Reply

