Fall Harvest cont…

I keep reading all my northern friends’ updates on Facebook on how the weather is changing and fall has arrived and I must admit I am rather J-E-A-L-O-U-S. As you know by now fall is my favorite season, and coincidently I have yet to experience an actual fall myself. I dream of being in a place where the leaves fall and changes to all sorts of beautiful and rich autumn colors like this beautiful Michigan fall picture below. Isn’t it just gorgeous?!

I have been so busy with my last few parties that I hardly have had the chance to complete all my fall paper good collections. After seeing this, I could not put it off anymore. I finally completed our Fall Harvest Thanksgiving collection, mentioned previously on this post. I am delighted that I was able to incorporate beautiful colors inspired by both this picture above and Amy Atlas’ Thanksgiving treats table below:

Here are the previews of some of the items in our class Fall Harvest collection. I really love how everything tied in together, I cannot wait to host my very own Thanksgiving dinner for my family and friends 🙂

Our entire Fall Harvest Thanksgiving collection is available now on our Etsy Shop. Check it out when you get a chance, until then.. Stay Chic!

Fall Michigan photo courtesy of  MichPics.WordPress.com via upthedubs

Thanksgiving Sweets station photo courtesy of: Amy Atlas Events
Leave a Reply

