Mickey’s Not So Scary cont…

What a great vacation we had in Disney this past weekend. We all came together as a big family, party of 20, to celebrate my sweet niece’s birthday party. She had a blast, and it’s definitely a trip we will all remember :). I couln’t help but to swoon over all the Fall/Halloween decor that is up at Magic Kingdom. Although Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween party was not going on this past weekend due to the Night of Joy event, the park was completely decorated in the their Halloween/Fall decor:

I love it so much, I wish I could back to Sophia’s birthday party last year, mentioned on my previous post, to get more ideas to share with her excellent party stylist who did a phenominal job decorating:

This has inspired me to get to work on the remaining items of our Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Inspired line. We already have our custom invites listed on our Etsy shop, but I am wrapping up on the remainder of the matching paper goods. Here is a sneak peak of the party circles template that will be available shortly. We will be offering these items as DIY (do-it-yourself) or already assembled. I can’t wait to complete and share this cuteness with you!

Hope you enjoyed the previews! Until then.. Stay Chic! Xo, Nic

Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween photo courtesy of: Tickets Inventory

Leave a Reply

