Eeek Sweets! Halloween Treats continued…

Happy September everyone! Hope you all had a fantabulous Labor day weekend! I am so excited, I had an amazing weekend with much relaxation! I am even more excited because Labor day weekend is the unofficial end of summer which means that fall is finally here.. Can I get a WOHOO??! I woke up this morning and came across this amazing Halloween Inspired Polka Dot Cake . Although it’s only September, I cannot wait to take out and display all my halloween decor as this year I hope to stick to the theme that inspired our Eeek Sweets! Halloween Treats line we posted a few weeks back. This cake is THE utter most perfect compliment to what I invisioned my home decor to be: black, orange, purple, and green with a little bit of halloween fun in between ;). Check out SnowyBliss’ tutorial on how to make this adorable cake:

I am looking for some cute halloween inspired place card holders to display some of our matching paper goods around my house. I will be on the hunt the next few days to get this done so I can begin working around the house. Cannot wait to share the final outcome with you all. In the meantime, check out another sneak peek of our Eeek Sweets! Halloween Treats line posted in our Etsy shop:

Wishing you all a fabulous weekend! Until then…stay chic!

xo, Nic

Cake photo courtesy of: Snowy Bliss

Leave a Reply

