Touchdown…

Can you believe it? Football season is already here. And as always, my husband is going crazy with excitement. I am not a huge football fan myself, but I do know that here in florida football runs deep in everyone’s blood. I just had the sweetest request via our Etsy shop. A customer of ours is hosting a cheerleader inspired party for her sweet daughter Kendall. She wanted to use our Team Spirit Cheerleader party package but wanted to customize it so that it represents Kendall’s favorite team, the University of Florida Gators. Although my husband probably won’t be too happy with me with this post as he is an avid University of Miami fan, GO CANES! ;), I definitely couldn’t say no! What a splendid idea!  I cannot wait to see how she will use our paper goods to incorporate Kendall’s love for cheerleading and the University of Florida. Are you hosting a tailgate and/or football inspired party? If so checkout this amazing University of Florida Cookie Basket from Cookies by Design:

It looks soo delicious!  We just listed our UF Cheerleader inspired paper goods package on our Etsy shop! Check it out when you can. Until then… here is a sneak peek!

Enjoy!

Stay Chic,

Nic

Cookie basket photo courtesy of: Cookies by Design

Leave a Reply

