M-I-C-K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E…

I am soo excited because in a little less than a week I will be at my FAVORITE place, Disney! yay! Our huge family is headed out there for a few days for my 1st little princess’ birthday, my niece Gaby. We all have been counting down the days for weeks now, and she is beyond excited to be able to celebrate it the way she wanted! We are truly blessed to have such a sweet little girl in our lives and that we have such easy access to the places that make her heart skip a beat. We couldn’t be going at a more perfect time either, as its time for me to get some additional inspiration for another party I am working on! A good friend of mine’s son will be turning one! Sweet little ACE, his name, loves him some Mickey so mommy & daddy decided that Mickey’s Mouse Clubhouse would be a perfect theme!  Now as much as the Disney characters are what make this show it’s show, i.e. Mickey, Minnie, etc., we cannot forget what a huge role Mickey’s clubhouse plays as well. So I have decided to concentrate the decor on what make’s this clubhouse come together and what makes Mickey him, his parts!!!  I will be incorporating his head, shorts, shoe and gloves for a magical touch. I will be looking to do the same with the other characters in this show but on how I will, I will keep that a secret for now :X.  Check out this adorable Mickey Mouse Clubhouse cake from Thecupcakelicious! It’s exactly what I envisioned this party will be!

I cannot wait to December, it cannot come soon enough! Check out some sneak peeks of the paper goods we are working on for this magical party:

Our Mickey Magical parts line will be posted shortly to our Etsy shop! I cannot wait to style this party, M-I-C-K-E-Y  M-O-U-S-E is so special to my heart!

Until then..stay chic!

xo, Nic

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Cake/Cupcakes photos courtesy of: The Cupcakelicious

Leave a Reply

