Milk & Cookies..

My sweet friend Lilly is hosting a Milk and Cookies themed baby shower this weekend, and I must say I am so excited she asked me to design some paper goods for her, especially since a while back I had come across this gorgeous MILKaholic Sip & See party posted on the Hostess with the Mostess, designed by Halfbaked. A sip & see party is a great way to celebrate a newly adopted angel into the family. It’s where family and friends gather to exchange gifts, thoughts, and well wishes for the new addition to the family. Using MILK as the party inspiration is such an amazingly clever idea! I love every detail of this party, from the milk bottles to the yummy sweets, to the cow print.

I cannot wait to see the finalized Milk & Cookies party Lilly is designing. I am sure it will be beyond stunning. Best wishes to the new parents to be! What a blessing it is to be new parents! In the meantime, here is a preview of some of the tent cards we designed. Stay tuned, our full MILK & COOKIES line will be available shortly in our Etsy shop.

Hope you enjoyed! Until then..stay chic!

xo, Nic

MILKaholic photos courtesy of: Hostess with the Mostess

MILKaholic party styled by: Half Baked

2 Comments on “Milk & Cookies..”

  1. Sarah Propp says:

    Where did you get the cute milk bottles with “I love milk” caps??


Leave a Reply

