French Fashion House cont…

It must be French fashion week around here, anything and everything I came across is French inspired, and I must admit that I am loving every minute of it. This post will be short and sweet as my poor little Sophie is sick so I need to run back to tend to her :(. In the process of browsing around for some additional inspiration for my Mother-In-Law’s French Fashion House party I am working on, I came across this amazing Chanel collection cookies by A Dozen Eggs Bake Shoppe. They really are to die for, and let’s not forget to mention how delish they look!!  I know I said I would keep any additional previews for this party to a minimum because I would love to share with you the final product as a whole, but I simply cannot contain myself!

What do you think? Aren’t they the epitome of what our party will be about? Chanel, Black, White, with a touch of Pink! I am counting down the days to this party, not only because I am styling it, but also because it’s so close to my heart.

Hope you enjoyed this preview! Until then… stay chic!

Xo, Nic

Photo courtesy of: A Dozen Eggs Bake Shoppe

Leave a Reply

